The following are the core staff of the Faculty office led by the Dean of Engineering:

Prof. Ogbonna Ukachukwu Oparaku Dean of Faculty
Engr. Dr. B.O. Ugwuishiwu Associate Dean
Ajibo E. N Faculty Officer
Onuoha Charity Ogonnaya Asst. Chief Conf. Sec/Sec to the Dean
Anike, Stella Ugo Administrative Officer
Irobi, Nnenna Ada Chief Executive Officer
Ngwoke, Donatus Joshua C. Senior Executive Officer
Ugwueze E.N Chief Typist
Amalu, Anthonia Akunkwo Higher Executive Officer
Ugwuezeh, Grace Amarachi Senior Clerical Officer
Nkorom Love Ifunanya Senior Clerical Officer
Ezugwu, Boniface Ogbonna Head Cleaner/Messenger



Engr. Prof. W.I. Okonkwo – Dept. of Agric. & Bioresources Engineering
Engr. Prof. F.O. Okafor – Dept. of Civil Engineering
Engr. Prof. E.C. Ejiogu – Dept. of Electrical Engineering
Engr. Prof. C.I. Ani – Dept. of Electronic Engineering
Engr. Dr. C.A. Mgbemene – Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Engr. Dr. I.C. Ezema – Ag. Dept. of Metallurgical & Material Engineering